All Thomsen Music & Video will be available

at the Bandcamp


                                            THOMSEN IS AVAILABLE IN MOST COUNTRIES IN MOST STORES

Spotify Band Profile

Unbroken 2014


Denis Brosowski,       Rene Thomsen,             Ingo Lühring,               Mike Pesin,

Featuring Guests:

Vinnie Appice,          

Helge Engelke,         

Bobby Jarzombek,       

Udo Dirkschneider,   

Andre Hilgers,

Mathias Dieth.

Robert Soeteboek

David Vincent,

Ruthless XXL  2013

The Ruthless  20 track xxl Release with Live Bootleg - Demos & the originals -

Band Live:

Jürgen Wulfes,          Matthias Liebetruth,     Ingo Lühring,                Mike Pesin,                   Rene Thomsen

Guests Studio:

Herman Frank,          Stefan Schwarzmann, Nibbs Carter,                Ingo Powitzer,                 Jan Eckert,                 Henny Wolter,           Bobby Jarzombek,       Neil Murray

Ruthless 2009

the furious 2009 release with:


Herman Frank,  

J. Wulfes

 S. Schwarzmann, Nibbs Carter, 

Ingo Powitzer, 

Jan Eckert,                  Henny Wolter,           Bobby Jarzombek,      Neil Murray

   THOMSEN      ........2021..........

New Songs & CD featuring the current Band in 2021:

Jürgen Wulfes Vox,

Michael Kolar Drums,

Niklas Turmann Bass,

Mike Pesin Guitar,

Rene Thomsen Guitar